top of page

Steve Merlo's Unseen - Indiegogo Teaser Released


There is something about Indie Horror that seems to grab and hold my attention. I constantly search for the next big thing when it comes to this genre. Unseen by Steve Merlo has been on my radar for some time now. While the details of this film are not known I have been keeping an eye on this one grabbing every little piece of information I could find. A teaser video for the Indiegogo campaign recently released and it has lured me in. The teaser video can be seen below.


Film Synopsis

In the aftermath of an unknown disaster, a mentally unstable man attempts to satisfy his conscience while tormenting a woman with an abusive past.


Writer, Director, and Producer Steve Merlo (The Sawyer Massacre) is back at it with a Psychological Slasher film. A link to the campaign can be found below.



As more information becomes available I will be putting out some more content along with some interviews. Definitely check Unseen out on Instagram as well @_unseen.movie


Please like and share. Support Indie Horror.


28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page